Congratulations to Our Talented Young Poets
CLICK HERE for information on our distinguished judges.

Ahtziry V. Ulloa

2024-26 Hayward Youth Poet Laureate

From left YPL Finalist Sudeshana Sijapati, Mayor of Hayward Mark Salinas, Youth Poet Laureate Ahtziry V. Ulloa, YPL Finalist James Ferrer, and Councilmember Ray Bonilla, Jr. 

P.O. Box 126, Hayward, CA 94543 - 510-538-2787 - -