Board and Staff

The Hayward Arts Council is fortunate to have an accomplished and engaged Board of Directors and Staff.
They are listed below. Click on their links to learn more about them. 

Board Officers and Staff
Winda Shimizu, Executive Director
Heather Reyes, Board President
Bruce Roberts, Board Vice President
Pam Gard, Board Secretary
Edward Keller, Board Treasurer
Jeanne Bertolina, Webmaster

Board Members
Russell Foote, Board Member
Lani Llamido, Board Member
Karla Lopez, Board Member
Al Murdach, Board Member
Glen Myers, Board Member
Patra Nesseth-Steffes, Board Member
Ruey Lin Syrop, Board Member
Wenny Wallace, Board Member

P.O. Box 126, Hayward, CA 94543 - 510-538-2787 - -